CONTACT

Aviocom Point of Contact:    

 

Roy Klockenbrink                                          
Managing Director

T. +31 (0)320-212988
F. +31 (0)320-212337
M. +31 (0)6-53286055
E. Roy.Klockenbrink@aviocom.nl

  

 

Ate Euwes
Account Manager
T. +31 (0)320-212988
F. +31 (0)320-212337
M. +31 (0)6-53286000
E. Ate.Euwes@aviocom.nl

 

 


Hans Pelster
Account Manager

T. +31 (0)320-212988
F. +31 (0)320-212337
M. +31 (0)6-53286037
E. Hans.Pelster@aviocom.nl

 

 


Jacqueline Ruikers
Management Assistant / HR

T. +31 (0)320-212988
F. +31 (0)320-212337
E. Jacqueline.Ruikers@aviocom.nl

 

 

 


Juan Luis Dominguez Garcia
Customer Service Belgium, France, Germany

T. +31 (0)320-212988
F. +31 (0)320-212337
E. Luis.Dominguez@aviocom.nl

 

 

 


Wesley van den Heuvel
Customer Service Netherlands

T. +31 (0)320-212988
F. +31 (0)320-212337
E. Wesley.vandenHeuvel@aviocom.nl

 

 

 


Coby Westhof
Credit Control / Admin

T. +31 (0)320-212988
F. +31 (0)320-212337
E. Coby.Westhof@aviocom.nl 

 

 

 

     Frank van Leijenhorst
     Customer Service Netherlands
    
T. +31 (0)320-212988
     F. +31 (0)320-212337
     E. Frank.vanLeijenhorst@aviocom.nl


 

 

Propelled by Innovations

 

 

Customer Service 
 


Wesley
 



Luis
 


Coby
 

 

Meeting Room
 


Office MD